Jump to content

Audiobooks / Humour


Cover for What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
Audiobook

What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Poignant and uplifting, this is a story to remind hopeless romantics that you never know when true love might strike...Cassie Montgomery can remember a time where her life seemed p ...


Cover for The Perfect Fit
Audiobook

The Perfect Fit

'A rollicking romantic read!' Phillipa AshleyEscape to the frost-sparkling Yorkshire Dales for some festive fun under the mistletoe! It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas for ...


Cover for Kuka halusi murhata poliitikkoja?
Audiobook

Kuka halusi murhata poliitikkoja?

On vuosi 1999, ja alkukesän aurinko paahtaa nimetöntä suomalaista kaupunkia, jonka kapakoissa kokoontuu joukko väittelynhaluisia nimekkäitä. Hannu Huikari, Niilo Nenonen, Ahti Saar ...


Cover for Monsterbanan
Audiobook

Monsterbanan

Hemera Nattdotter och hennes flexibla konsultbyrå är tillbaka i en tredje fartfylld berättelse! Ett uttråkat trädtoppsmonster har börjat störa gästerna på Svegs äventyrsbana och äg ...


Cover for Glasskampen
Audiobook

Glasskampen

Hemera Nattdotter är en flexibel konsult som driver Hemera Nattdotters flexibla konsultbyrå bäst på det mesta och bäst när det gäller.  Hemera har tagit sig till Tranås med praoele ...


Cover for Spökgymnasten
Audiobook

Spökgymnasten

Möt Hemera Nattdotter! En flexibel konsult som driver Hemera Nattdotters flexibla konsultbyrå bäst på det mesta och bäst när det gäller.  En tidig morgon landar Hemera med sin anim ...


Cover for The Single Girl's Calendar
Audiobook

The Single Girl's Calendar

A task a day to cure a broken heart.Esmé Peel is approaching thirty with some trepidation, but hope in her heart. If she can just get her long-term boyfriend Andrew to propose, she ...


Cover for The One Saving Grace
Audiobook

The One Saving Grace

Harriet Westmoreland did not expect to go into labour in the Harvey Nichol's men's underwear department!Nor did she expect that at exactly the moment she does she would set eyes on ...


Cover for How Not to Get Divorced
Audiobook

How Not to Get Divorced

She got her happily ever after. What came next?If she tries very hard, Ami can remember when she used to have a dynamic and exciting career and a husband who she loved more than li ...


Cover for Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall
Audiobook

Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall

Romance blossoms under the stars in this feelgood love story!Lily Harper is an events organiser, but her neat, ordered world has just exploded. First she lost her job, then she los ...


Cover for Christmas at the Borrow a Bookshop: A heartwarming, cosy, utterly uplifting romcom - the perfect read for booklovers!
Audiobook

Christmas at the Borrow a Bookshop: A heartwarming, cosy, utterly uplifting romcom - the perfect read for booklovers!

'Tis the season for finding love... and the perfect book!With just two weeks until Christmas, everything in Clove Lore should be perfect. But the latest holidaymaker to the Borrow ...


Cover for Grannar och fiender
Audiobook

Grannar och fiender

Ingela har inte gett upp nätdejtingen. Tvärtom – hon har utökat sökområdet. Nästa blinddejt blir med en man som är bosatt i Paris, och de ska träffas utanför självaste Notre-Dame. ...


Cover for Who's that Girl?
Audiobook

Who's that Girl?

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case... In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck livin ...


Cover for The Difference Between You & Me
Audiobook

The Difference Between You & Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness?Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend, and an ultra-mo ...


Cover for The City of Second Chances
Audiobook

The City of Second Chances

Has she already met The One? What if Mr Right had come along at the wrong time...?Evie Grant is forty-five years old, a widow, and single mum of two children about to leave the nes ...


Cover for Bryggare kan ingen vara
Audiobook

Bryggare kan ingen vara

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for En kalabalik i sänder
Audiobook

En kalabalik i sänder

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Tro, hopp, kärlek och vatten
Audiobook

Tro, hopp, kärlek och vatten

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Det växer så det knakar
Audiobook

Det växer så det knakar

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Buller och bång
Audiobook

Buller och bång

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Gravöl
Audiobook

Gravöl

Följ med på nya upptåg med Åsa-Nisse! I den lilla byn Knohult brukar livet rulla på i sakta mak och någon gång emellanåt bryts tystnaden av ännu något nytt påfund av Åsa-Nisse och ...


Cover for Bella's Christmas Bake Off
Audiobook

Bella's Christmas Bake Off

Two best friends. One big lie. The best bake-off EVER.Bella Bradley is the queen of television baking – a national treasure. Her Christmas specials have been topping the ratings fo ...


Cover for You Drive Me Crazy
Audiobook

You Drive Me Crazy

From best-selling Italian romance author, Anna Premoli, a fun, feisty romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Ava Wilder and Christina Lauren. What girl doesn’t dream of an amazi ...


Cover for Blind Dates
Audiobook

Blind Dates

Is true love just a few dates away...or even closer than you think?Tom has always been a hopeless romantic: but now he's just hopeless. After lockdown in particular made the millen ...


Cover for Summer on the Italian Lakes
Audiobook

Summer on the Italian Lakes

Could one summer on the Italian coast change Brie's life forever? Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping love stories. But the girl behind th ...